About Us

   Academics /




   Advisory Support

   Publications /


   SHP Stations
   Water for Welfare
   Photo Gallery
   Contact Us


  • Prof. S.C. Jain (alumnus 1961)

  • Prof. O.D. Thapar (alumnus)

  • Prof. P.K. Pande (alumnus 1960)

  • Sh. D.K. Agrawal (alumnus 1958)

  • Sh. Vinay Shankar (alumnus 1960)

  • Sh. V.K. Gupta (alumnus 1962)

  • Sh. S.C. Jain (alumnus 1968)

  • Sh. Masum Ali (alumnus 1967)

  • Sh. S.K. Tyagi (alumnus 1968)



2002 Alternate Hydro Energy Centre, All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions. Privacy Policy
Credits: The Web Team
E-Mail : emailto:ahec@iitr.ac.in and aheciitr@gmail.com